Tip of the Year: Burton DeWitt (Dave Chisnall to beat Michael van Gerwen in the PDC World Championship)

Guest of the Year: Dave Clark

Young Player of the Year: Keane Barry

Legend of the Year: Paul Lim

Match of the Year: Michael van Gerwen 4-3 Joe Cullen (PDC World Championship)

Upset of the Year: Dave Chisnall whitewashing Michael van Gerwen 5-0 in the PDC World Championship

Checkout of the Year: Jose De Sousa 158 to win the Grand Slam of Darts

Miscount of the Year: Jose De Sousa checks out 136 when on 126 in the Grand Slam of Darts

Walk-on Song of the Year: Willie O’Connor (The Cranberries – Zombie)

Darts Shirt of the Year: Matthew Edgar (Edgar Mania)

Best Home Set Up of the Year: Peter Wright

Organisation of the Year: PDC

Tournament of the Year: PDC World Championship

Commentator of the Year: Dan Dawson

Manager of the Year: Mac Elkin (TSMC LTD)

Manufacturer of the Year: Winmau

Player of the Year: Gerwyn Price

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: